Home > Uncategorized > First VC meeting

First VC meeting

Today was my first VC meeting ever. I was nervous at first but once I walked in the office, it was game one. After an hour of back and forth, although the end was not clear and concrete, the VCs did show a lot of interest. I am confident in my product, and the niche market we are going after; so I don’t doubt whether or not they call back, I will have no problems finding other funding sources that will be interested.

In the end, all I can say is that it was a great learning experience for both me and my co-founder. We live, breathe, and sleep what we do; and I would not change my entrepreneurial life for anything in the world.

I will keep updating my blog during my journey seeking funding.

Thank you for your time…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

