Home > Uncategorized > start up entrepreneur

start up entrepreneur

It s 2:47 am, suffering from insomnia, working on my project over and over again because I am making sure we succeed. I wonder how many entrepreneurs are out there doing the same thing. I think there should be a social platform for all entrepreneurs to entrepreneurs so we can learn from each other. It s hard work and I enjoy it so much. I don’t see myself doing anything but http://www.yardale.com for now. Some times I feel like it has become my lively hood. Do you guys know what I mean? it comes to a point where you think no longer about eating nor drinking. The company becomes your pursuit of happyness.

I am blessed to be part of the startup world. These other people don’t know what they are missing. We get critized for taking the unconventional path but we don’t mind. We are leaders, changers of the world. Therefore, we can’t be understood. I love walking to an office with just a t-shirt and jeans on, I love walking to an office without cubicles. I enjoy conversations with my teammates, fellow entrepreneurs, socializing and talking about the next big thing. I love spending more than 40hrs a week, making sure that yardale is on the right path of turning to be the next big thing. I love challenging, defying the rules and gravity.

Being this my first post, I am not going to go any further with that. However, when you read this whoever you are, know that in the end if you are not doing anything to change the world and make it a better place, what are you doing with your life?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

